THE COLLEGE OF PATHOLOGISTS
OF SRI LANKA

ICON 2017
THE EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

Conferance Venue Hotel Ramada Colombo
Conferance Dates On 24th to 26th August 2017
Early Bird Registration Upto 31st July 2017
Abstract Submission Dealine Before 15.00hr on 15th of May 2017
Acceptance Deadline 30th of June 2017
Contact Information Click on this Text
Online Registration Click Here
President / Co-Chairperson

Dr.Bimalka Seneviratne
Mobile-0777348709
E-mail - bimalka03@yahoo.com

Co-Chairperson

Dr. Palitha Ratnayake
Mobile-0777801636
E-mail - palnisal@gmail.com

Joint Secretary

Dr. U. Mathivathani
Mobile-0773223722
E-mail - umathivathani@yahoo.com

Joint Secretary

Dr. Prabodha Samararathne
Mobile-0772988200
E mail - psamararathne@yahoo.com

Hony. Treasurer

Dr.Kumudu Senanayake
Mobile - 071811804
E mail - kumudusenanayake@yahoo.com

Hon. Co-Editor

Dr.Sulochana Wijetunge
Mobile – 0777366424
E mail - suwijetunge@gmail.com

Hon. Co-Editor

Dr.Eranga Siriweera
Mobile-0718130769
E mail - eranga.siriweera@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Dr.Sriyani Nanayakkara
Mobile-0773526850
Email - jsriyani@hotmail.com

Immediate Past Secretary

Dr Champika Rathnayake
Mobile-0711184354
E-mail - champika72r@yahoo.com

Immediate Past Secretary

Dr Udani Kiriwandeniya
Mobile-0718515202
E mail - udanikiriwandeniya@yahoo.com

Immediate Past Treasurer

Dr.Kumudu Senanayake
Mobile - 071811804
E mail - kumudusenanayake@yahoo.com

Council Members

Dr. Geethika Jayaweera
Dr. Priyani Amarathunga
Dr. Shanika Fernandopulle
Dr. Chanuka Dharmadasa
Dr. Sonali Rodrigo

Council Members

Dr. Ramani Punchihewa
Dr. Sandini Gunaratne
Dr. Saumya Liyanage
Dr. Ineesha Jayasinghe
Dr. Susithra Parthipan

© 2017 All Rights Reserved | EYEDIA BUSINESS SOLUTIONS (PVT)LTD | 011-4381385 | info@eyedia.lk